Employee Directory

Name Email Phone
Chief D. Randy Person rperson@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7221
Captain Steve Lane (Criminal Investigations) slane@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7222
Captain Chris Stutes (Administrative) cstutes@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7211
Captain Gary Johnson (Patrol) gejohnson@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7223
Sergeant Scott Beegle sbeegle@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1653
Sergeant Matthew Cvitkovich mcvitkovich@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1664
Sergeant Lon Etchison letchison@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1654
Sergeant Matthew Foubert mfoubert@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1640
Sergeant Jeff Osburn jlosburn@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1646
Sergeant Stephen Shaw sshaw@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1658
Detective Holly Clay hclay@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7217
Detective Marc Margioras mmargioras@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 562-7986
Detective Matthew Miller mmiller@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7209
Detective Jeff Moore jemoore@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7207
Detective Doug Sparks dsparks@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7208
Detective Robert Swihart rswihart@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7210
Officer Rebecca Andorfer randorfer@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1662
Officer Brian Atkins batkins@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1674
Officer Fred Barker fbarker@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1626
Officer Stephen Berrill sberrill@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1633
Officer Ellyn Board eboard@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1650
Officer Jacob Burrell jburrell@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1689
Officer Alyson Callan acallan@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1631
Officer Jarrod Cecil jcecil@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1683
Officer David Elliott delliott@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1678
Officer Adrian "Rudy" Jones ajones@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1680
Officer Robert Kelley rkelley@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1647
Officer Ryan Linnell rlinnell@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1682
Officer Jordan Lovely jlovely@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1638
Officer Dean Margioras dmargioras@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1643
Officer Jacalyn Masur jmasur@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7317
Officer Harold Matheson hmatheson@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1651
Officer Zach Moore zmoore@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1688
Officer Allie Mumpower amumpower@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1630
Officer Philip Pierson ppierson@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1625
Officer Christopher Reed creed@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1673
Officer Chad Roelker croelker@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1677
Officer Noah Sebastinas nsebastinas@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1675
Officer Chad SHelley cshelley@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1679
Officer Benton Smith btsmith@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1636
Officer Dan Smith dbsmith@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1685
Officer Ezekiel Smith esmith@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1671
Officer Anthony Vitale avitale@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1661
Officer Patrick Walsh pwalsh@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1652
Officer Terry Zoerb tzoerb@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 347-1671
Police Service Aide Stephanie Hahn shahn@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7206
Police Service Aide Christina Shaw cshaw@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7212
Police Service Aide Renee Stacy rstacy@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7203
Parking Enforcement Darrin Barlow dbarlow@ci.xenia.oh.us (937) 376-7215